H O M E

PARTICIPANTS  in first   D-&-WB

WORKSHOP & EXCHANGE  PROGRAM
Warsaw  Friday  2  October  2015

      DIGNITY  &  WELL-BEING  RESUME  D-&-WB  PROJECT PROTOCOL Profiles D-&-WB  PROFILES 2014  of  D-&-WB  VISIBLE & INVISIBLE WOUNDS
   INVITATION Warsaw Workshop AGENDA Warsaw 1-2-3/10/15 GUIDELINE Warsaw Workshop  PROFILES 2015  of  D-&-WB  INFO  Warsaw  1-2-3 /10 

When the solution of complex situations seems impossible:   how to listen  for a deepest  understanding ?         
When the body speaks through his silence and his wounds :   who will listen and hear?  before intervening?

European Participants

NAME

Association

email

Andrew  Czarnocki

PL - Caritas Warsawa 

aczarnocki@caritas.pl

Angela Di Prinzio           

IT - S.O.S. Comune RM

angelina.diprinzio@comune.roma.it

Bruno Rochet

BE - SAMU SOCIAL  Bruxelles

bruno.rochet@samusocial.be

Elias Barreto

PT - Psychiatric Hospital Center Lisbon

eliasbarreto2004@yahoo.com.br

Giuseppe Bernetti          

IT - Coop Il Cigno

 giuseppe.bernetti@comune.roma.it

Habib Torbey

BE - SAMU SOCIAL  Bruxelles

 

Hector Cardoso

FR - Secours Catholique – France

hector.cardoso@secours-catholique.org

Ioanna Pertsinidou

GR - PRAKSIS Athens 

i.pertsinidou@praksis.gr

Jacopo Lascialfari

IT - INSIEME  / Fondazione Devoto

jacopo.lascialfari@associazioneinsieme.it

Laurence Bourguignon

BE - SAMU SOCIAL  Bruxelles

laurence.bourguignon@samusocial.be

Luigi Leonori

BE - SMES-Europa

smeseu@smes-europa.org

Paolo Realacci

IT - Roma

preala@tin.it

Preben Brandt 

DK - UDENFOR Copenhague:

pb@udenfor.dk

Silvia Raimondi

IT - ASL  RM E Roma

silviaraimondi@fastwebnet.it

Pierre Ryckmans

BE - Infermiers de rue – Bruxelles

pierre.ryckmans@idr-sv.org

Robin Schoonjans

BE - SAMU SOCIAL  Bruxelles

 

Simone Artero                

IT - Coop Il Cigno

 

Patrizia Di Tolla

DE - Psychiatrische Dienste, Berlin

patrizia.ditolla@unionhilfswerk.de

Victor Soto Malet

ES - St Joan de Dios – Barcelona 

vsoto@pssjd.org


list of  PL participants in Warsaw seminar

SECTORS

Name

Organization/position

E-mail

 

Mental Health
Psychiatry

Anna Mosiolek

Psychiatric Hospital/director

anna.mosiolek@mscz.pl

Jonathan Britmann

Psychiatric Hospital /psychologue, community care

jbritmann@psych.edu.pl

Katarzyna Lech

Psychiatrist/ psychiatry in supported housing

gabinet@harmony.pl

Tytus Koweszko

Psychiatric Hospital /psychologue,community care

koweszko@gmail.com

Jaroslaw Ziolkowski

Psychiatric Hospital/psychiatrist

 jziolkowski@psych.edu.pl

Aneta Sarniewicz

City authority for health care/coordinator

 

Shelters

Robert Starzyński

Monar  ngo for homeless/director

rstarzynski@poczta.onet.pl

Lukasz Czernicki

Monar ngo /head of the shelter

 

Katarzyna Perzanowska

Monar ngo /head of the shelter

k.perzanowska69@gmail.com

Ada Porowska

St.Camille Mission/head of the shelter

aporowska@misja.com.pl

Renata Trzeszczak

Bread of Life ngo /head of the shelter

renata.trzeszczak@poczta.onet.pl

Ewa Jasik-Wardalinska

Caritas Shelter/Addiction therapeutist

ewardalinska@caritas.pl

Anna Machalica

Otwarte Drzwi ngo/director

a.machalica@otwartedrzwi.pl

Joanna Markiewicz

Caritas / head of the shelter

przystan@caritas.pl

Anna Boczkowska

Caritas shelter/ psychologue

aboczkowska@caritas.pl

Protected
housing

Aleksandra Rozycka

Mokotow district Warsaw, City authority for housing/director

wzl@mokotow.waw.pl

Joanna Patoka

City authority for social assistance/dep. director

jpatoka@um.warszawa.pl

Marcin Sobocki

City authority for social assistance/coordinator

 msobocki@um.warszawa.pl

Rev. Stanislaw Slowik

Caritas Kielce/director

 kielce@caritas.pl

Aleksandra Bujwan

Day centre for psych. patients/theraputist

aleksandra.bujwan@gmail.com

Street work
outreach

Aleksandra Kupczyk

Otwarte Drzwi ngo/streetworker

a.kupczyk@otwartedrzwi.pl

Magdalena Wolnik

St Egidio ngo / director

mwolnik@wp.pl

Agnieszka Cieplak

St. Camille Mission ngo/streetworker

streetworking@misja.com.pl

 

§  Project: http://www.smes-europa.org/D-&-WB_project_EN.htm;  cf. Resume in attached file

§  Background of Project:  http://www.smes-europa.org/DIGNITY_&_WELLBEING.htm

§  ‘Vision & wounds’ : http://www.smes-europa.org/D-&-WB_Visible-Invisible_WOUNDS.htm 

§  Profiles :  http://www.smes-europa.org/D-&-W_profiles-EN.htm;

 

SMES-Europa - Secretary   Tel. / fax: (+) 32.2.5385887 -    mob; +32.475634710       -   E-mail: smeseu@smes-europa.org